

In accordance with our by-laws, the AJC Cleveland Leadership Development & Nominating Committee is pleased to present the following nominations to its Leadership for consideration at the 74th Annual Meeting on August 21st:

OFFICERS

(Nominated to a 1 year term):

President

Rachel C. Uram

Vice President

David Hexter
Michael Milgrom
Peggy Gries Wager
Jill Miller Zimon

Secretary

Greg Cowan

Treasurer

David Waxman

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(Nominated to a 3 year term):

Jane Buder Shapiro* Amy Einhorn

Scott Engel*

Rob Gilmore*

Paul Katz

David Leopold

Patty Rubin*

Rabbi Hal Rudin-Luria

Jeremy Sosin*

David Strauss

Cliff Sussman

PRESIDENT'S CIRCLE

(Nominated to a 3 year term):

Nan Cohen*

Alan Gottlieb

Loree Resnik

Mitchell Schneider

Jeanne Tobin*

Dan Zelman

^{*} New members of AJC Cleveland Leadership

